Harry Potter and The Cursed Child – Review

And after so many years of waiting to read a few more words about the Harry Potter world, this book appeared. I was so excited to read it because I’m fanatic about Harry Potter stuff and I needed to read some new things because I’ve read the others already.

I read some reviews before reading the book and most of them were a little bit negative and I started to think that the book was going to be a disapointment. However, when I finally read it, i was able to take my own conclusions and I realized that the book is fantastic. It started from where the last one ended and I was able to imagine all the scenarios in my head and my eyes started to sparkle because I was so happy to finally return to that world again.

The book is envolved in dark scenes because of the characters feelings, although they always remember to turn on the light and everything went well. My favourite movie is Harry Potter and the Prisioner of Azkaban and that’s why I loved the concept of time turners. And this book is full of time travel and that is great.

And I have to mention Malfoy’s son that is an incredible character that show us how to be a great member of the Slytherin House and a fantastic friend. He surprised me.

This book is a great sequel of the story and I’m not disapointed at all!!

Leave a Reply

